Shop
Customer Reviews
WYNNE FLOWER SHOP
Local Wynne, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mother’s Day arrangement was lovely and flowers lasted a long time Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement and plant. Delivered as expected. Great website.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

This was a great experience. I loved that i could do it all online; however, i would suggest you send delivery confirmation sooner. I didn’t get one till 5 days after They were sent and i had already called florist to confirm delivery. That’s the only suggestion.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Aunt loves your arrangements! Thank you for delivering to FC. I started having difficulty ordering online with FC florists. Your website is seamless and the delivery process is quick. My Aunt said that delivery personnel was friendly and chipper. Thanks again!
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement. The Lynaugh family loved it. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivered as expected and the plant was actually better than pictures. It had decoration added that wasn't in the picture, and it was perfect! The decoration was a perched bird and the person I sent it to loves birds. Made her day!
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pretty plant delivered in excelent condition.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I live in Atlanta and I went online to order flowers for my mother's birthday. The flowers were delivered to her job and she loved them.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The web sight is great and so easy to use.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were beautiful.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pleased with the flower arrangement and the speedy service in which it was delivered.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, great follow-up, friendly and courteous store personnel. I would definitely reccommend the Wynne Flower Shop to my friends and relatives. They did an oustanding job in a very efficent and timely manner.
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent these to my mother for her retirement reception. I live overseas and was not able to attend this special day, but she absolutely loved them! Thanks so much Wynne Flower Shop! You have never failed me in the past 16 years!
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service as always. Great with follow-up. Really appreciate the way you take care of me every year! Happy New Year.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The spray was beautiful and the grieving family loved the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

You were very professional and my family loved the flowers.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wynne flower shop did an exellent job. Flowers were delivered perfect and in perfect time! I will be a return customer in the future!
Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks so much! The flowers made my grandmother's day. While I personally wasn't able to see the arrangement, my grandma couldn't say enough about how beautiful they were! It was also a very quick delivery. She rec'd within 2 hrs of my ordering online. Fantastic!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful Arrangement! Thanks so much!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

First, I would like to compliment you on your outstanding service. I was contacted to ensure I liked the flowers that were being selected for the arrangement which was over and beyond any other florist I have ever used. I'm so sorry but I do not remember the exceptionally nice woman I spoke to. She was just wonderful. Second, I have heard nothing but compliments on how beautiful the arrangement was. When you order flowers from out of town, you hope and pray for the best and I absolutely received the best. So my heartfelt thanks. Your kindness and professionalism is beyond words. I wish you were here in Atlanta! God bless and thank you again! Karla Eyre
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

A wonderful experience. It was easy to order online. I received a call from the shop about my order and the woman I spoke w was very kind and accommodating. The flowers were BEAUTIFUL, even prettier than I expected. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wynne, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WYNNE FLOWER SHOP
1210 North Falls Blvd
Wynne, AR. 72396
Local: (870) 238-9264

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase